Current Stock:


2LP - 180G / Bonus CD

Alice Cooper's studio album, 'Paranormal' was recorded in Nashville with long-time collaborator Bob Ezrin. The 10 track album also features a very special bonus CD a mini-album consisting of two brand new songs written and recorded together with the original Alice Cooper band members Dennis Dunaway, drummer Neal Smith and guitarist Michael Bruce alongside carefully selected live recordings. 'Paranormal' also features special guest appearances by U2's Larry Mullen Jr., ZZ Top's Billy Gibbons and Deep Purple's Roger Glover.

Photography for the album was done by Rob Fenn.

Paranormal 4:11
Dead Flies 2:22
Fireball 4:49
Paranoiac Personality 3:11
Fallen In Love 3:33
Dynamite Road 2:43
Private Public Breakdown 3:26
Holy Water 3:08
Rats 2:38
The Sound Of A 4:06

Bonus CD
Genuine American Girl 4:27
You And All Of Your Friends 2:42
No More Mr. Nice Guy (Live In Columbus) 3:10
Under My Wheels (Live In Columbus) 2:56
Billion Dollar Babies (Live In Columbus) 3:44
Feed My Frankenstein (Live In Columbus) 5:02
Only Women Bleed (Live In Columbus) 5:12
School's Out (Live In Columbus) 6:10